They are providing media CPA, CPL, email marketing media solutions both in the UK and Internationally, sales, leads and reach and brand equity advertiser seeking traffic.
They start Cleverat Affiliate Marketing company in 2007 to make BIG FRAUD.
Please read this newspapers articles about the directors :-
http://www.mirror.co.uk/news/investigates/2005/10/13/tourist-traps-89520-16241334/
http://www.travelweekly.co.uk/Articles/2005/10/20/21326/abta-gets-tough-on-cruise-control-boss.html
http://www.travelweekly.co.uk/Articles/2007/02/15/23742/itt-drops-former-cruise-control-boss-from-conference-15-feb.html
TRAVEL company boss Paul Richard Moore really should find a new career.
This week the 38-year-old from Essex, who paid himself £200,000 a year, saw his latest two holiday firms go bust - Cruise Control (UK) Ltd and
Cruise Promotions Ltd.
The disaster comes four years after his Easy Travel Ltd was put into compulsory liquidation in the High Court.
In 1998, Drive Time (International) Ltd went the same way and in 1997
Moore's Easybook Ltd went under with debts of more than £400,000.
This dismal record seems to run in the family.
His dad Richard Moore, 59, a director of Ipswich Town FC, ran Intabusiness Travel Ltd, liquidated in 2002 owing almost £1million.
And many other company.This people start many company to make millions pounds from stealing from customer details and then they bankrupting companys into liquidation.
They stealing DATABASES and INFORMATIONS ready for new company now!
The main boss of Cleverat are Paul Richard Moore and Jeff Kinn but ALL managers involve. After they finished stealing and bankrupting, they start many new company.
They specialize in SPAM -- Look here :-
http://stopfrauders.blogspot.com/2008/02/cleverat-spam-fraud-cleveratcom.html
For beginning they make company look normal and make false accounting and they get money from investor and banks. After, they steal from company and then they making company bankrupt into liquidation.
Do not use any company run by them! Do not invest money into them!
IMPORTANT :- They sending staff to work at other company to spy!!!! CHECK to if your staff is working at this company.
They changed their internet domain names to secret address so now you cannot find address.
They based in :-
Jubilee House
3 The Drive, Great Warley
Brentwood,
Essex
CM13 3FR
and they have other offices also too.
Beware they all bankrupt into liquidation very soon.
some more of they company :-
Cleverat.com
Mrscashback.com
Kinn.co.uk
Paradisedeal.com
Thecruisemachine.com
Paradise-Deal.com
3prizes.com
Bluedreamsinternational.com
Theraffleclub.com
Dreamsinsternationalrealty.com
Candiscashback.com
Bulgariaforever.com
Theraffleclubfreedraw.com
Protected.co.uk
Accepted.co.uk
Propertyprizes.com
Bigprizesonline.com
Prizefairy.com
Cleverat-root.com
xclusivia.com
ydeals.co.uk
givein2it.com
dealcluboffers.co.uk
myclubnow.co.uk
ydeals.co.uk
ca-hgryb.com